Contact Us

Decco Castings

Address:
1596 Pioneer Way
El Cajon, CA 92020

Phone:619 444-9437
Email: info@deccocastings.com

CEO
Carl Decina
Phone: 619 444-9437 X101
E-mail: CDecina@deccocastings.com

CMO
Randy Eder
Phone: 619 994-2185
E-mail: Reder@deccocastings.com

General Manager
Dwight Davis
Phone: 619 444-9437 X114
E-mail: DDDavis@deccocastings.com

Quality
Kit Kesinger
Phone: 619 444-9437 X109
Email: Kit@deccocastings.com

Chief Estimator
Joshua Eder
Phone: 619 444-9437 X107
E-mail: Jeder@deccocastings.com

Decco has job openings from time to time. Please click here for an application.
Email application to Frontdesk@deccocastings.com