Contact Us

Decco Castings, Inc.

Address:
1596 Pioneer Way
El Cajon, CA 92020

Phone: 619 444-9437
Email: info@deccocastings.com

CEO
Colm Plunkett
Phone: 619 444-9437 X120
E-mail: CPlunkett@deccocastings.com

President
Dan Keefe
Phone: 619 444-9437 X116
E-mail: DKeefe@deccocastings.com

CMO
Randy Eder
Phone: 619 994-2185
E-mail: REder@deccocastings.com

Quality Manager
Karla Clement
Phone: 619 444-9437 X103
Email: Karla@deccocastings.com

Chief Estimator
Joshua Eder
Phone: 619 444-9437 X107
E-mail: JEder@deccocastings.com

Decco has job openings from time to time. Please click here for an application.
Email application to Frontdesk@deccocastings.com